Skip to content

Stone County Health Department


Organizations-Government Agency/CountyNon-Profit

About Us

Visit our website to see our divisions, updates, common environmental documents, Board updates, and announcements.


Rabies Vaccination Clinic- Dr. Kent
New Board members being sworn in
Trish Doering meeting the US Surgeon General
Car Seat Technicians Cessi Pritchert and Lisa Williams
Attending the MRC Volunteer Symposium
Administrator Pam Burnett, Board Member Ron Thomas, and Assistant Administrator Todd Fickbohm
Skaggs Legacy Endowment Grant Award Ceremony

Scroll To Top